MEET THE TEAM

SARA BOLTON

SARA BOLTON

President

Office: 703-462-9931
Cell: 703-964-7103
CASSIE SEGREVE

CASSIE SEGREVE

Settlement Processor

Cell: 703-462-9931
 
DONNA TAYLOR

DONNA TAYLOR

Pre-Settlement Processor

Office: 703-462-9931
 
Amanda Atlee

Amanda Atlee

Post Closing Associate

Office: 703-462-9931

aatlee@pruitt-title.com

Will Rapuano

Will Rapuano

Marketing and Business Development Officer

Office: 703-462-9931
JASON P. GEORGE

JASON P. GEORGE

Counsel, VA & DC

Office: 703-462-9931
Cell: 703-517-8117
BAILEY DEFIBAUGH

BAILEY DEFIBAUGH

Settlement Processor

Cell: 703-462-9931

bailey@pruitt-title.com

Blake Motter

Blake Motter

Director of Business Development

Office: 703-462-9931

bmotter@pruitt-title.com

Eileen Maloney

Eileen Maloney

Settlement Processor

Office: 703-462-9931

emaloney@pruitt-title.com

Nacol Swykert

Nacol Swykert

Underwriting Administrator

Office: 703-462-9931
Sage

Sage

Greeter

DANI WATSON

DANI WATSON

Director of Operations

Office: 703-462-9931
 
Jack Lyons

Jack Lyons

Attorney, MD, DC, VA

Office: 703-462-9931

jlyons@pruitt-title.com

BRIDGET HORLACHER

BRIDGET HORLACHER

Pre-Settlement Processor

Office: 703-462-9931
 
Dara Martin

Dara Martin

Closing & Marketing Representative

Office: 703-462-9931

dmartin@pruitt-title.com

Morgan Fries

Morgan Fries

Post Closing Assistant

Office: 703-462-9931

mfries@pruitt-title.com